site image

Send Flowers

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Ralph Coomes Moline, IL

Visitation Thursday February 8, 2024 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday February 9, 2024 - 11:00 AM
Committal

Valerie Pulscher Rock Island

Graveside Service Tuesday August 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM

Morris "Jerry" Viernow Preemption

Celebration of Life Ceremony Sunday June 16, 2024 - 2:00 PM

Barbara Holmberg Bonita Springs, Florida, formerly of Rock Island, Illinois

Celebration of Life Ceremony Sunday June 2, 2024 - 2:00 PM

James Bertelsen Coal Valley

Visitation Friday April 26, 2024 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 27, 2024 - 1:00 PM

Pattie Robinson Moline, Illinois

Visitation Friday April 26, 2024 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Funeral Service Friday April 26, 2024 - 1:30 PM

Dennis Laird Moline

Visitation Wednesday April 24, 2024 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday April 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Committal

Mary Magerkurth Milan

Visitation Monday April 22, 2024 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Committal
Funeral Service Tuesday April 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM

Donald Wolverton Rock Island, IL

Visitation Monday April 22, 2024 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday April 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Committal

James Metz Peoria, Illinois

Visitation Monday April 22, 2024 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday April 22, 2024 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service Monday April 22, 2024
Page 1 of 2